Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center

Urologists located in Hemet, CA

190 total reviews

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELVIN H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great work
JULIUS J.
Submitted 10/24/21
After 20+ min wait, Dr. Hendricks diagnosed my problem in a min., Tested, resolved it, and explained how to and avoid/correct it's future occurrence. All in 5 min. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly always.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
DANIEL F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very satisfied with the care provided!
AHMED S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great care and follow up
DORIS Q.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very nice nurses they are super understanding of my concerns and the Dr. is loving and caring for his patients. Great Dr!!!
ROBERT R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Purohit has been seeing me for the last 5+ years, and his personality, humor, and professionalism during each visit relaxes you. He makes you feel comfortable, and he shows he cares by the way he talks to you in regular, conversation form. I trust him wholeheartedly with my health and well being. The front office personnel are friendly.
ROLANDO M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good service professional and the nursery good service
Robert S.
Submitted 10/11/21
I had a biopsy of my prostate today, and was very pleased with my visit. Paul, the ultrasound tech and Dr. Purohit made a very efficient team during my procedure. I really expected it to be a painful visit, but it was so professionally performed that I was totally comfortable. Every aspect was explained and I was treated with kindness and dignity. Thank you for helping with my health.
DAVID D.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very professional staff
HECTOR G.
Submitted 10/09/21
NA
SEAN R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly and nice
May R.
Submitted 10/05/21
I arrived early for my appointment, and didn't have to wait long, the doctor saw me right away. I highly recommend Dr. Purohit! He listens and knows how to treat.
MARY ELAINE W.
Submitted 10/04/21
I have been seeing Dr. Purohit for years. I couldn’t be more satisfied with him and his very kind Staff. I highly recommend Dr. Purohit.
KENNETH T.
Submitted 10/04/21
could have been given something for pain
SABOROUGHAM B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Pleasant
RICK R.
Submitted 10/01/21
I have been getting treated by Dr. Purohit since 2011 and he is very caring, compassionate and takes the time to listen to my questions and provide me with the care I need. The staff is also very nice to deal with.
DIPAK M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Wonderful experience. Not much waiting time. Very professional nurses, front desk staff. Dr Purohit is excellent and explains procedure and answers all the Questions.
Quiterio B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Well organized,staff are very systematic and courteous.Dr Hendricks is a good addition in the Valley,Highly recommended…
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr hendrix and dr Purohit were awesome while I was hopitalized both were compassionate and very professional .i needed a follow up dr purohit made sure i was seen promply see even called on sunday to check up on me .awesome medical staff if i could them all a 10star rating. Thank you all . I