Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center

Urologists located in Hemet, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
444 total reviews

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIVIAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Wonderfully dr very caring with my 96 year old mother who is in alot of pain.
DONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Couple visit to get a vasectomy. It went great thanks.
NENITA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
it was good
THOMAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I didn’t get the answer I wanted but I’ll find out when I go back In a couple of weeks but very polite nurses and dr
SHARON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Pirohit answered all my questions. And Dina has been great getting everything done so my surgery can go forward.
JOSE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Discussed procedures with details , Discussed after care , And has very professional receptionist... Recommended..
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Quality care, attentive to patient concerns, in a timely manner.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very professional and quick, went over the procedure and answered all my questions
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Unforgettable
WANDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Staff is amazing kind supportive explan every thing in layman's term thank you all especially Dr Johnson
MARJORIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
I love Dr Purohit! Amazing office staff! Greatly recommended!
RUDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Very pleasant considering the procedure.
ANNETTE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
The Dr was really direct, but all good information & listened. The office NEEDS more staff...Fast! The 2 girls were kind/helpful but they need more help for 3 doctors. Whomever owns this company, start paying them more cause they are going elsewhere. Thank you Dr Hendricks & hang in there!
ROY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Hendricks and staff are excellent!
HAROLD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
They were fast and nice to get along with ,and Dr. Hendricks is Cool
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Very clear when explaining the test outcome and what the follow up will be
JESUS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great. Best Doctor in the valley. Office staff is always so nice.
HELEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
My experience was excellent. I was told every step if every procedure that would be done in advance. I would most definitely recommend.
Lewis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent service thank you!
SONNY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
It was a very professional experience I came from Beverly Hills California to this doctor in this doctor seems to know what he's talking about