Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center

Urologists located in Hemet, CA

23 total reviews

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANUEL G.
Submitted 07/22/21
everything went well
Steve D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Phone call, all went well
CHARLES W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent service
Cesar D.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was a good virtual session, I can’t see him but I her the voice of the Dr who told me what a need to do.
JAIME G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very helpful staff easy to understand the procedures highly recommended
CARL M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always satisfied with the doctor and the staff.
LOUIS S.
Submitted 07/12/21
The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful they took very good care of me they made me comfortable before my surgery and the care I received was top notch.
TIMOTHY G.
Submitted 07/01/21
When an emergency caused the doctor to cancel my appointment, I was quickly contacted and a new appointment given for the next day.
Mark K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Nice
ANGELO A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Doctor took care of all my health concerns office were very polite
ALFONSO Z.
Submitted 06/15/21
I’m very satisfied with my treatment!
ABEL S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Satisfied!
CARL R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Thank You and God bless Girdhari Purohit, M.D., F.A.C.S. E Latham Ave, Hemet
Kenneth C.
Submitted 06/12/21
Short and sweet
ROBERT P.
Submitted 06/10/21
A1
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 06/10/21
My health issue was addressed professionally and quickly. Doctor and his staff were very knowlegedable and kind. They helped relieve my stress level by answering all my questions and concerns clearly and with kindness.
May R.
Submitted 06/06/21
I highly recommend Dr. Purohit, a very good Urologist, takes time to talk to his patients.
STEVEN E.
Submitted 06/04/21
Good results for me! Liked the phone follow up instead of a visit
ROBERT P.
Submitted 06/04/21
A1 Great
DONALD C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent friendly service...