Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center

Urologists located in Hemet, CA

4.79/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PACIFICO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good
Mario P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Overall very good
FERNANDO Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Painless surgery, once I walked in the hospital I was admitted to a room and by the next morning I was in the surgery very prompt, follow up at their office on Latham very good experience, thank you Hemet Valley Urology
JOSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Good
ZHIYING D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Knowledgeable and caring. Excellent skills
PETER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great office staff. Great friendly doctor!
Rafael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional and caring.
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I was nervous about the procedure but the physician's kindness was so helpful.
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great staff and appointment was in a timely manner
CATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The procedure went well. Everyone was very efficient and helpful and explained things. Thank you
Bibiano E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Excellent
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very personal and approachable caring , and proffesional. Was always there for me and my needs. I love this guy, he has a wonderful personality , I would recommend him to the maxx! Thank you Dr. Hendricks! Toda Rabah Shalom David Ford
KELLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
When I was referred I was able to get an appointment quickly and my procedure was done soon after. Definitely recommend your office. Thank you for the great care.
MANZURA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Prompt call back from staff and doctor
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great response time
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
All good
PAULA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very good I have never been so comfortable with a dr. Or his staff in my life and my life is in his hands I feel he is the best of the best thank you for my life
BRENDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very prompt. The staff and Dr. were very helpful.
JACQUELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
The only complaint is a long wait in the waiting room.