Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center

Urologists located in Hemet, CA

48 total reviews

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FAYIZ KHALIL H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very good
JOHN H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Purohit is very knowledgeable and skillfully took care of my health problem.
Eugene V.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Hendricks as always for made my exam a lot easier. By conversating and keeping me informed about what he was looking at. Also the staff and prep persons were friendly,they did a thural job
RYAN F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Purohit is the best and his staff is amazing.
Augusto B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Definitely, I will recommend Dr Purohit
DONALD S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Hendricks explained how my prostrate works, discussed my medication. Made some recommendations on my medications to help my urine flow.
Alfredo R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Purohit has been my urologist for several years. He is truly a great doctor.
RAYMOND V.
Submitted 09/02/21
Staff were nice. Nurse competent. Dr Johnson was amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
ISMAEL A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Did not have to wait long and everybody was very professional.
KATHERINE K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Pruiet was very thorough in his evaluation of my diagnosis. I appreciate such a professional.
Arthur L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent I am very pleased with my visit to the doctor Art Lester
COLIN B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everything went well, spoke with the doctor as schedule
AHMAD E.
Submitted 08/19/21
It was great and all were caring and the doctor was a great listener
MARK B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Girdhari Purohit,is the best with a long experience on his field. After visiting 3 other urologists he gave my confidence on myself to go back to normal with my prostate enlargement. Thanks Dr Girdhari Purohit.
HENRY B.
Submitted 08/16/21
N/A
JAMES M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very good
KENNETH R.
Submitted 08/13/21
The appointment was handled over the phone. I appreciated the opportunity to conference from my home, saving travel time, added to the time I would have spent in the waiting room. Given the nature of the appointment, it was such a convenience to complete the interview from the comfort of my residence. What needed to be accomplished, was accomplished in a timely manner. I was able to set up an appointment for my next annual visit. Thank you to Dr. Purohit and his office staff. It was an informative and productive appointment.
THOMAS J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very satisfying
Vicki R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
DALE B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Got to see the doctor handled the situation