Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center

Urologists located in Hemet, CA

82 total reviews

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA H.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very professional
ROLANDO M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Good service and professional service
WARREN L.
Submitted 11/23/21
The staff is very helpful and courteous. The office is well run and Dr. Hendricks is highly experienced and kind.
MELODY J.
Submitted 11/18/21
they were very helpful
JOHN G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great Service
SEAN R.
Submitted 11/09/21
I’m nice and gentle and very pleasant person the doctor will give me good information and everything
DAVID F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent
David G.
Submitted 11/04/21
The girls always really nice .thank you
KAREN M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great experience. Getting things done.
Craig M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very informative meeting with Dr Purohit
DOUGLAS G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Girdhari Purohit. Was very kind and made sure I was well taken care of.
DENISE B.
Submitted 10/26/21
The Dr. and staff made me feel very comfortable!!
KELVIN H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great work
JULIUS J.
Submitted 10/24/21
After 20+ min wait, Dr. Hendricks diagnosed my problem in a min., Tested, resolved it, and explained how to and avoid/correct it's future occurrence. All in 5 min. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly always.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
DANIEL F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very satisfied with the care provided!
AHMED S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great care and follow up
DORIS Q.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very nice nurses they are super understanding of my concerns and the Dr. is loving and caring for his patients. Great Dr!!!
ROBERT R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Purohit has been seeing me for the last 5+ years, and his personality, humor, and professionalism during each visit relaxes you. He makes you feel comfortable, and he shows he cares by the way he talks to you in regular, conversation form. I trust him wholeheartedly with my health and well being. The front office personnel are friendly.
ROLANDO M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good service professional and the nursery good service