Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center

Urologists located in Hemet, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
444 total reviews

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
It was ok. Nothing super spectacular. It was a smooth appointment. No complaints.
NIRMALA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Very friendly, timely, professional treatment
CLARENCE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Very friendly
JACQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Fantastic explanation on procedure that was going to be done. Good bedside manner as he would say. Talk to Hendrix number one definitely.
GREGORY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Great care very professional. Thanks.
MARTIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Hemet valley urology along with the Hemet global medical surgeon treatment team did great job on my prostate surgery. And the post care in recovery room was first rate. I recommend both.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great dr hate to here he might be leaving
KEVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Friendly and professional staff. Were able to make me feel comfortable and at ease with a sensitive procedure. Overall, a great experience!!
YVONNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
AWESOME DR .J HENDRICKS WARMING BED SIDE MANNER REALLY SAD TO KNOW HES MOVEING ON TO GREENER PASTURES WHENEVER HE ENDS UP HIS NEW PATIENTS WILL BE BLESSED TO HAVE HIM !
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Always professional!
BRUCE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I was in and out in no time on both visits..
MILLER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very professional. First class treatment
RAED T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Great
LIDIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Only l can say Very good ,because l not reading ingles
ALLAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very thorough and friendly staff
TRACY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Girdhari Purohit Knows his stuff, He detected my cancer early, I am cancer free for 7 years now. Dr. Purohit and his staff are very professional,very courteous.
Lewis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very good treatment! Thank you.
DHARAMSHIBHAI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very friendly and courteous doctor Went through all tiny details and explained very clearly
ANNETTE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Hendricks has been so good/director with me but always seems to want to make me feel better! The few staff left (Due to owners not paying them good & they need to upgrade BIG time) work hard & very patient! Thank you Dr Hendricks & the girls for your kindness with me!
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Everyone there very nice and professional.