Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center

Urologists located in Hemet, CA

71 total reviews

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very satisfying
Vicki R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
DALE B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Got to see the doctor handled the situation
Augusto B.
Submitted 08/07/21
MY appt. yesterday @ 2 pm with Dr. Purohit was only by telephone appt. l did explain my urinating problem and schedule me an appt. on Sept. 6 to give a new medication. We end our talk there.
JOHN P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Happy
CAROL C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Whether on the phone with a televisit or in the office for a check up,one thing always impresses me about Dr. Hendricks.He cares! I appreciate his expertise,problem solving and skill. Thank you Dr. Hendricks!
JAMES M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Phone appt.
PATRICK P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Doctor was very informanant and very personal
MANUEL G.
Submitted 07/22/21
everything went well
Steve D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Phone call, all went well
CHARLES W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent service
Cesar D.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was a good virtual session, I can’t see him but I her the voice of the Dr who told me what a need to do.
JAIME G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very helpful staff easy to understand the procedures highly recommended
CARL M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always satisfied with the doctor and the staff.
LOUIS S.
Submitted 07/12/21
The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful they took very good care of me they made me comfortable before my surgery and the care I received was top notch.
TIMOTHY G.
Submitted 07/01/21
When an emergency caused the doctor to cancel my appointment, I was quickly contacted and a new appointment given for the next day.
Mark K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Nice
ANGELO A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Doctor took care of all my health concerns office were very polite
ALFONSO Z.
Submitted 06/15/21
I’m very satisfied with my treatment!
ABEL S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Satisfied!