Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center

Urologists located in Hemet, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
444 total reviews

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Augusto B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Definitely, I will recommend Dr Purohit
DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Hendricks explained how my prostrate works, discussed my medication. Made some recommendations on my medications to help my urine flow.
Alfredo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Purohit has been my urologist for several years. He is truly a great doctor.
RAYMOND V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Staff were nice. Nurse competent. Dr Johnson was amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
ISMAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Did not have to wait long and everybody was very professional.
KATHERINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Pruiet was very thorough in his evaluation of my diagnosis. I appreciate such a professional.
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent I am very pleased with my visit to the doctor Art Lester
COLIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Everything went well, spoke with the doctor as schedule
AHMAD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
It was great and all were caring and the doctor was a great listener
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Girdhari Purohit,is the best with a long experience on his field. After visiting 3 other urologists he gave my confidence on myself to go back to normal with my prostate enlargement. Thanks Dr Girdhari Purohit.
HENRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
N/A
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Very good
KENNETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
The appointment was handled over the phone. I appreciated the opportunity to conference from my home, saving travel time, added to the time I would have spent in the waiting room. Given the nature of the appointment, it was such a convenience to complete the interview from the comfort of my residence. What needed to be accomplished, was accomplished in a timely manner. I was able to set up an appointment for my next annual visit. Thank you to Dr. Purohit and his office staff. It was an informative and productive appointment.
THOMAS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Very satisfying
Vicki R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
DALE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Got to see the doctor handled the situation
Augusto B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
MY appt. yesterday @ 2 pm with Dr. Purohit was only by telephone appt. l did explain my urinating problem and schedule me an appt. on Sept. 6 to give a new medication. We end our talk there.
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Happy
CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Whether on the phone with a televisit or in the office for a check up,one thing always impresses me about Dr. Hendricks.He cares! I appreciate his expertise,problem solving and skill. Thank you Dr. Hendricks!
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Phone appt.