Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center

Urologists located in Hemet, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
444 total reviews

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Hendricks is very professional and caring. He is the reason I drive all the way from Yucca Valley.
Colin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very good!
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Very professional
ROLANDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Good service and professional service
WARREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The staff is very helpful and courteous. The office is well run and Dr. Hendricks is highly experienced and kind.
MELODY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
they were very helpful
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Great Service
SEAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I’m nice and gentle and very pleasant person the doctor will give me good information and everything
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The girls always really nice .thank you
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great experience. Getting things done.
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very informative meeting with Dr Purohit
DOUGLAS G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Girdhari Purohit. Was very kind and made sure I was well taken care of.
DENISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
The Dr. and staff made me feel very comfortable!!
KELVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Great work
JULIUS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
After 20+ min wait, Dr. Hendricks diagnosed my problem in a min., Tested, resolved it, and explained how to and avoid/correct it's future occurrence. All in 5 min. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly always.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
DANIEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very satisfied with the care provided!
AHMED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great care and follow up
DORIS Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very nice nurses they are super understanding of my concerns and the Dr. is loving and caring for his patients. Great Dr!!!