Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center

Urologists located in Hemet, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
449 total reviews

Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hemet Valley Urology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Sucks went being told I was having a stent removed to then be told because of over booking I have to wait another week even though I am struggling with nausea and pain
MASON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Hendricks explained my options and let me make the decision for myself. He gave me the pros and cons for the options and allowed me to take time to chose. No pressure.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Fantastic dr and staff
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Everyone was nice and very informative, very helpful.
DERRICK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very helpful
RONIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Buena atención y muy amable su personal
CARLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great
EDWIN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Very good
Dena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Hendricks snd Dena thee we office manager are very helpful and friendly.
LAURA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
They take care of you
LAURA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I got right in and all my questions were answered. I like this Doctor! Laura Rothhaar
JOSEPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I felt very comfortable during my appointment. All my questions answered and all my options explained.
ANDRES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Todo bien atendido sobre todo las Recepcionistas
GERALD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very professional and has your attention when he is talking to you. Said my procedure might have a positive outcome. Only time will tell.
LORNA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Waiting time was not long
SHEINTONNA R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I don't know because I've never been to him
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr hendrick is the best compassionate listens to your issues and does everything within his power to resolve your problems. Great doctors not enough stars you will be treated with the up most respect
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
He was very informative. Called to fallow up on me.